The Vlogit Beta is a private, invite-only app focused on connecting friends through vlogs. In the app, you can create friend groups with your friends. Every day, someone in each friend group is picked to create a vlog of their day. They can optionally post sneak-peeks of their clips throughout their 24-hour recording window as well to share with their friend groups. The app's core features are groups, friends, and vlogs. For vlogs you post to your groups, you can choose to display them on your profile. Profiles can be private or public, which you can set in your profile settings. You can also choose to display up to 3 vlogs in your showcase. You can hide any vlogs at any time to only show in your profile archive. Private profiles only allow friends to see your displayed vlogs, while public profiles allows any user to see your displayed vlogs. Users can block other users at any time by visiting their profile and pressing the options menu. Users can also report other users, other user's vlogs and media, and comments at any time. All reports are promptly reviewed by the Vlogit team, who can take down any content at any time at their discretion. The Vlogit team can also ban/suspend users on the backend if they decide it is necessary. Provided is a sample account that is in a couple of groups with some users, and a sample vlog in the profile tab. Groups with a blue outline in the groups tab means that you are picked to vlog for that day. Groups can be in 4 stages. 1. Stage 1: You just created a group, it is only you in the group, you can invite friends. 2. Stage 2 -> A friend has joined the group, there are two people in the group. You can now begin the daily selection process 3. Stage 3 -> The daily selection process has been primed, now users are just waiting for the first vlogging window to begin. Vlogging windows are always 5 AM to 5 AM in the person who is chosen's local timezone. 4. Stage 4 -> An active group, the daily picker is running everyday and choosing someone new to vlog. Notifications are sent if permission is granted. Notifications can be sent for activity on vlogs, new content posted to groups, friend requests and group invites. The profile settings view has an FAQ section with most commonly asked questions and answers. Users can request to delete their profile by contacting support with their phone number and username. Support email is displayed in the FAQ (support@vlogit.app)
这是你的应用,或者你认为此页面侵犯了你的权益?